NEW RELATIONAL MODEL FOR INTERNATIONALIZATION

It is well known the Worldwide difficulties for travelling lately and organizations we are forced to think about alternative models for market players relationships.

Of course technology will not replace the human contact, but it’s considered a good tool to keep already existing business & personal relationships between different people & places, in a close and empathy way.

IRIZAR organization is prepared for it and we wish to share alternative communication tools we are using lately to inforce already existing relationships and additionally to open new communication channels with new users.

Our Worldwide Sales team members are available in the next platforms:

María L. Irizar - Global Nuclear & Sales Director
Tlf. +34 620 256 170
maria.irizar@irizarforge.com

Gorka Etxeberria – Global Onshore Sales Manager
Tlf. +34 688 682 588
gorka.etxeberria@irizarforge.com

Oier Sarasola - Global Offshore Sales Manager
Tlf. +34 608 912 966
oier.sarasola@irizarforge.com

Jeff Thornton – North America Sales Director
Tlf. +1 281 546 2099
jeff.thornton@irizarforge.com

Amit Dey – India Sales Force
Tlf. +91 9234613285
dey@irizarforge.com

Margarita Kovaleva – Russia-CIS Sales Force
Tlf. +7 905 740 0578
margarita.kovaleva.irizarforge@gmail.com

Stefan Lundkvist – Brazil Sales Force
Tlf. + 55 11984735261
s.lundkvist@vanbeest.com.br


 



return

  • IRIZAR FORGE
  • irizar@irizarforge.com
  • (+34) 943 88 09 36
  • | Newsletter